Mailing Info
Black Hills Digital Mapping Association
P.O. Box 9612
Rapid City, SD 57709-9612

Board Members (with term expiration date)

President: Roger Brees, SD DOT (2017)

Vice President: Samantha Nichols, SD Dept. of Game, Fish and Parks (2018)

Treasurer: Linda Foster, Ferber Engineering Company (2018)

Secretary: Angela Tallon, Pennington County (2017)

Director: Heather Berg, SD GF&P (2017)

Director: Dr. Maribeth Price, SD School of Mines & Tech. (2017)

Director: Randy Deibert, Professional Mapping & Surveying, LLC (2017)

Director: Jennifer Williams, Meade County (2018)

Director: Stacey Martin, Fall River County (2018)

Director: Mark Lippincott, RDO Equipment (2018)

Email Website Administrator Site modified: October 23, 2017 Visitors

Upcoming Events

2018 MidAmerica GIS Conference
April 23-26, 2018
Omaha, NE

Black Hills Digital Mapping Association